Whenever I have some sort of online journal to write in, my life suddenly seems a lot less interesting because I start weighing events as to whether they’re worthy of being written about or not.  Usually I deem them NOT interesting enough, thus nothing interesting ever happens in my life.

See how that works?

I got a USB adapter yesterday that will allow me to play electric guitar directly into my computer.  The problem is this horrible word, “latency.”  It means there’s a delay between when I hit a string and when my computer registers that I hit it and creates the sound.  It makes playing coherently awfully difficult.   So, I attempt to use the built in latency adjustment tools, but it’s just not working very well.  Frustration abounds.

It’s lovely weather here.  I wish I had an outdoor activity to partake in.

See?  Nothing interesting…